Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.62

Average Rating
Based on 13 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Confirmed and successful results

Elise taylor on Jan 5 2019 7:42AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

There are many of the sites that provide you with the best medicines for termination. But as I was going through the other sites I found this one genuine and also this site provided me with the FDA verified medicines. I used these pills to have a termination and this helped me to terminate successfully. This site helped me to get the confirmed and successful results of the termination. I only had side effects which were manageable and no other side effects affected me.

Kind service staff

Kimberly linana on Nov 17 2018 11:44AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 7 weeks pregnant and hence went to the gynecologist but she advised me to take the pills if I want to terminate. I ordered the MTP kit but was not aware with the process hence I called a customer service staff. They gave me the brief details about the consumption process as well what side effects that you can face. I was happy with the results of the termination but the staff was also kind and good.

Get the successful results

Uminana cory on Oct 31 2018 8:13AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant for the second time. When I had the first pregnancy I bought pills from the other site and was delivery late to me. This site when I ordered provided me the best offer and also gave me 4 extra pills along with the MTP kit. I used the MTP kit and these pills resulted in no bleeding. Due to which I had to use extra pills of misoprostol which helped to terminate the pregnancy successfully. I was relaxed as I did not had to undergo surgical termination process.

Value for money

Maria on Oct 28 2018 8:54AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with my first child but due to the financial crisis, I had to terminate my pregnancy. Abortion with the help of pills was a very bad experience. I had too bad cramps, especially while the fetus was expelled. This kit helped me as I didn’t had to spend a lot of money on the surgical process. After using this kit I had a complete termination and did not even spend a penny on any other medicine to have an abortion.

Flexible payment system

Jaliya Hassett on Oct 25 2018 7:15AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant second time with the child. I ordered the pills online during the first time and the site had many problems and had to buy the pills over the counter. This time I had researched for many of the sites and I ordered from the one. The payment mode, as well as the service of the site, was good and all the facilities regarding reclaim and refund were available. Each and every service of the site was good as well the mode of payment that they provided is secured.

Loved the medications

Lovely jonthan on Jul 14 2018 6:30AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I feel this is one of the best abortion pill which has also been guided in the best manner. If used properly it gives a satisfactory result. You have to face the bleeding and the cramps.

Good offers availed

Alina cat on Jun 21 2018 7:30PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This abortion pill is very simple to use. Just have to gulp with water and like any other normal pill and you will start to bleed in few hours.

Truly good

Niaha june on May 11 2018 11:20AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I really had a big query before the abortion as this was my first time and I am really thankful about the supportive customer care and their patience to handle me

Good support from online chat

Jessica T. on Feb 22 2018 8:29AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The online chat is not only helpful but it also supported during the entire process of abortion. I was given a strict guidelines to follow as I had no one for support around me I followed according and had undergone a secured abortion.

Expected result.

Marry kom on Oct 9 2017 2:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Being a teenager, it is very hard to contact the Clinic for the Abortion. And I had to do it without my parents having to know about it. Somehow My boyfriend was ready to give me his card to make a purchase for Mifegest Kit, But his Card did not work, and then I had to withdraw the money and Send it trough western Union, which was pretty easy. Any how I received the Kit at My boyfriends address. After using it, I was terrified by the Clots that started coming the same Night I used it. girls who are reading this review and planning to go through abortion, Stay home and take rest for a day after you use it, trust me, it ll make it a lot easier for you. And Day Night healthcare, Thank you.

Thank You nestpillmart

naisha on Oct 4 2017 5:52AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

To be honest, from the time I started searching for Abortion medication online, to I ordered it with you and after it even till I received it, I was not so sure about it. I had this kind of fear Inside me, that I was going to get Screwed, as I was already on my 7 Weeks, and all the articles I went through told me it works till 8 Weeks only. Somehow I received in 4 Days, where as I was told to consider it a Week. Thumbs up to you Guys.

good service

Emmo limo on Oct 3 2017 1:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Good product i ever have in pragnant. Anyhow i had done it

No risk of Conceiving with Abortion Kit

Frala Gratcy on Jun 18 2015 8:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I always had the fear that if used abortion pills I may never be able to conceive but thanks to Abortion Kit which has assured me that these are just effective in terminating the fetus and there no risks involved with which you may not be able to conceive ever again. It’s the most safest, simple and easy way of abortion.