Hydroquinone 4 Review

Hydroquinone 4
4.27

Average Rating
Based on 11 ratings

Write a review to help others!

best cream for acne

lily gales on Jan 20 2018 4:31AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i was suffering from acne and i used this product. it worked magnificently and even took away my past scars

can be used for children

joe thompson on Jan 3 2018 10:35PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

my son was facing black scars on his knees. i used to apply hydroquinone to him daily in d evening. he complained a bit of irritation initially but later the scar diminished.

lighter elbows

julia brook on Jan 3 2018 9:56PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had dark elbows since my childhood which looked very dry and scaly. i used hydrquinone for a month and found the areas very soft supple and comparatively lighter

lightening of black scars

lily jhonson on Jan 3 2018 9:50PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had been using hydroquinone regulary before going to bed in my neck region as it was a little dark. After using it for one week i found considerable difference and it became lighter

Best treatment for dark spots

maria john on Sep 9 2017 5:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have been using Hydroquinone 4 cream for 2 weeks and I must say it has been a success. I order Hydroquinone 4 at nestpillmart.net with fast shipping service.

nice effect!

simin krontech on Jul 29 2017 9:15AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

just amazing product to treat the pigmentation problems and acne at same time. Buy hydroquinone online and have clean face within few days.

Melanorm Hydroquinone 4

Yuka Johnson on May 26 2015 4:54PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I purchased the Melanorm Hydroquinone 4% for around $55 including shipping and after just a few nights of using it, my melasma is all but gone!

Problems with Skin Discoloration

Nyla Kamber on May 25 2015 9:22AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had problems with skin discoloration that can be caused by many factors, including acne and skin sports caused by aging so I am using hydroquinone 4 and my opinion hydroquinone reduce the appearance of skin discoloration.

Good for Pigmentation

Uzma Ramos on May 21 2015 6:36PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Hydroquinone is an effective pigmentation treatment, which work far better than others without any health risks. I am using hydroquinone 4 cream and I am satisfied.

I Love This Product

Kimberly Petrou on May 19 2015 9:27PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Let me just tell you that I am 34. I have had oily, acne prone skin all my life and occassionaly I suffer from those dark spots that is associated with acne scarring. This product actually works. I apply it nightly and spot treat in the morning. This product is amazing!!

I have to set the confirmation directly, hydroquinone is safe!

Anna Williams on May 16 2015 11:37AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have used Hydroquinone 4 on my underarms for three months, then I gave two months off and it worked wonderfully, all the darkness was gone. I tried a lot of expensive and famous whitening creams but none worked since the darkness was caused by rubbing. It is safe, effective and should be used exactly according to the given regimen, then it will be the most effective skin whitening product.